Past Conferences

2017 Agri-Food XXIV co-organized by Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB) and Pusat Analisis Sosial AKATIGA, Bandung, Indonesia

2016 Agri-food XXIII University of Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

2015 Agri-food XXII University of Otago, Queenstown, New Zealand

2014 Agri-food XXI University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales

2013 Agri-food XX University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria

2012 Agri-food XIX Massey University, Aotearoa, New Zealand

2011 Agri-Food XVIII Australian National University, Canberra, Australian Captial Territory

2010 Agri-Food XVII Monash University, Gippsland, Victoria

2009 Agri-Food XVI Auckland University, Auckland

2008 Agri-Food XV University of Sydney, Sydney

2007 Agri-Food XIV University of Queensland, Brisbane

2006 Agri-Food XIII University of Otago, Dunedin

2005 Agri-Food XII Central Queensland University, Rosslyn Bay

2004 Agri-Food XI Australian National University, Canberra

2003 Agri-Food X University of Otago / Canterbury University, Akaroa

2002 Agri-Food RC40 Conference, Brisbane

2001 Agri-Food IX Massey University, Palmerston North

2000 Agri-Food VIII Charles Sturt University, Tumbarumba

1999 Agri-Food VII University of Sydney, Sydney

1998 Agri-Food VI University of Central Queensland, Rockhampton

1997 Agri-Food V University of Otago / Canterbury University, Akaroa

1996 Agri-Food IV Monash University, Melbourne

1995 Agri-Food III Griffith University, Brisbane

1994 Agri-Food II University of Sydney, Sydney

1993 Agri-Food I Griffith University, Brisbane

1992 Agri-Food (Preliminary Meeting); Griffith University, Brisbane


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s